Menu open button

Menu

booking hotline: +43 5226 2219


Marienbad

The wellness area at Milderer Hof

Relax and feel good at Milderer Hof. Generously sized and varied, our wellness area Marienbad covers 1,300 therapeutic square meters. In addition to the relaxing sauna landscape, our water world with its exclusive health baths, and body and beauty applications will pamper your senses.

Take home the beneficial effect of the multitude of Marienbad treatments and give your holidays a lasting effect. A wonderful 120 square meters of water are at your disposal in the pleasant temperatures of our indoor swimming pool. With the whirlpool and the atmospheric shower grottoes it offers pure relaxation. For resting afterwards and marveling at the beautiful Stubai mountain

landscape, there are comfy relaxation couches in our panoramic quiet gallery, inviting you to stay and dream a while. Our feel-good program is enhanced with a multi-faceted range of massages and cosmetics. Allow yourself to be pampered with high-quality cosmetic products and our sensitive beauty team.

Baths

You can expect moments of pure pampering and relaxation in our world of wellness and beauty baths. All applications use the healing power and effect of nature. They support different body functions and act like a fresh cell treatment for the skin. A time of perfect calm and regeneration for body, soul and mind awaits you. Our wraps in the softpack couch, a type of heated waterbed, are relaxing baths in a special Paul Haslauer style tub system. You can expect your skin to look healthy and radiant after your bath. You are also welcome to enjoy our “Sissy Bad” bath as a couple.

Body wraps

A special wellness experience awaits you in the softpack couch, our heated waterbed. In this water floating couch, one lies above the water, rubbed with essential oils, herbs or an algae wrap and wrapped in cloths. On top of being soothingly relaxing, body wraps stimulate the circulation and supply the skin with moisture, nutrients and caring ingredients. Choose from a large number of different wraps, from the sport and vital wrap to the marsh wrap. Particularly exclusive is our Cleopatra wrap with a sensual mixture of oil and milk, which has a lipid-replenishing effect on the skin.

Massages

Treat yourself to a break for your wellbeing and enjoy profound relaxation. Massages stimulate the circulation, alleviate tensions and give a feeling of revitalization. The multi-faceted range of massages at Milderer Hof reaches from classic massage to manual lymph drainage to sport and combination massages. Our Alpienne aromatic massage and our hot stone massage are felt to be especially pleasant. The Ayurveda treatments, carried out in accordance with traditional Indian medicine, also provide pure relaxation and ease.

Beauty treatments

Time for you and your beauty. A wide range of applications that will make you internally and outwardly radiant can be found in the Milderer Hof Beauty Department. Exclusive face treatments with high-quality cosmetics products from the LIGNE ST BARTH and BABOR lines supply the skin with natural vitamins and minerals and ensure a clear, fresh complexion. Let our beauty team advise you and choose from our multi-faceted beauty and cosmetics range. Add the perfect finishing touch to your beauty treatment with a manicure, a pedicure or a refined eyebrow and eyelash service.

SPA etiquette

Clothing in the SPA area

It is best to come to the wellness application in underwear or swimwear, wrapped in your bathrobe.

What happens if I arrive too late to my appointment?

If you happen to come to a wellness appointment too late, we will unfortunately have to shorten your treatment. The wellness applications must normally end punctually so that the following treatments do not have to be delayed and other guests do not have to wait. It is perfectly sufficient, however, if you notify our SPA reception 5 to 10 minutes before your wellness application.

Can application appointments be canceled?

Up to 24 hours before the start of the application it is possible to cancel your wellness appointments with us free of charge. After this we have to charge you 70% of the treatment price.

Drinking

If you have booked a treatment, please drink lots of water or tea before and afterwards. With this, you give your body optimal support for the detoxifying effect of your treatments.

Rules in the swimming pool area and sauna area

Every guest absolutely must respect the fact that all guests at a wellness hotel want, above all, peace and quiet. Please wear swimwear in the swimming pool area. Our sauna is mixed and nude. We ask that you shower before using the swimming pool or sauna. In the sauna area, please lay or sit on a towel; you will find enough of them for the steambaths in front of the cabins. All areas in the sauna are only for adults and children aged above 14 years.

 

 

Wishes

We want you to feel very comfortable with us and for you to really enjoy your treatment. Please tell your therapist what you would like, whether the temperature is right, whether the massage is too firm or too light. All aspects of treatment can be adapted to your personal taste, to make your treatment an unforgettable experience.

Care products

Take a souvenir of your experience home with you. You will find numerous products of our product partners BABOR, LIGNE ST BARTH and Alpienne, which will also enable you to have relaxed hours at home. Our team will be happy to advise you.

Advice

Make use of the opportunity to be personally and capably advised by our employees at the SPA reception – we will be happy to put together for you your very special SPA menu.

Pregnancy

Beauty & wellness treatments can also be enjoyed during this wonderful time. Our SPA team will also be very happy to advise you, and to find the applications that are right for you

We apologize that it is not permitted to use mobile phones in our SPA!

 

We wish you a wonderful time in our wellness oasis “Marienbad” and look forward to welcoming you!

Menu open button

Menu

WELLNESS
& BEAUTY ANWENDUNGEN

Erfahren Sie noch mehr über
unser Angebot in unserer
Wellness-Broschüre.

JETZT ANSEHEN

Buchungshotline: +43 5226 2219


Marienbad

Ihr Wellness- und SPA-Bereich im Milderer Hof

Relaxen und wohlfühlen im Milderer Hof. Großzügig und abwechslungsreich erstreckt sich unser Wellnessbereich Marienbad auf wohltuenden 1.300 Quadratmetern. Neben der entspannenden Saunalandschaft bietet unsere Wasserwelt samt exklusiven Gesundheitsbädern, Körper- und Schönheitsanwendungen Verwöhnmomente vom Feinsten.

Nehmen Sie die aufbauende Wirkung der Vielzahl der Marienbad Treatments mit nach Hause und verleihen Sie Ihren Urlaubstagen eine nachhaltige Wirkung. Wundervolle 120 Quadratmeter Wasserfläche stehen Ihnen in unserem wohltemperierten Erlebnishallenbad zur Verfügung. Mit dem Whirlpool und den stimmungsvollen Duschgrotten bietet es pure 

Erholung. Für das Ausruhen danach und das Bestaunen der schönen Stubaier Bergwelt laden in unserer Panorama-Ruhegalerie gemütliche Relaxliegen zum Träumen ein. Ein facettenreiches Massage- und Kosmetikangebot bereichert unser Wohlfühlprogramm. Lassen Sie sich von hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten  und unserem einfühlsamen Schönheitsteam verwöhnen.

Bäder

Pure Verwöhn- und Relax-Momente erwarten sie in unserer Welt der Wellness- und Schönheitsbäder. Alle Anwendungen nutzen die heilende Kraft und Wirkung der Natur. Sie unterstützen verschiedene Körperfunktionen und wirken wie eine Frischzellenkur für die Haut. Eine Zeit der vollkommenen Ruhe und Regeneration für Körper, Seele und Geist erwartet Sie. Auch unsere Packungen in der Softpackliege, eine Art beheiztes Wasserbett, sind entspannende Bäder in einem speziellen Wannensystem nach Paul Haslauer. Ein gesundes und schönes strahlendes Hautbild erwartet Sie nach Ihrem Bad. Gerne können Sie unser "Sissy Bad" auch zu zweit genießen.

Körperpackungen

Ein besonderes Wellnesserlebnis erwartet Sie in der Softpackliege, unserem beheizten Wasserbett. In dieser Wasser-Schwebeliege liegt man über dem Wasser, eingerieben mit ätherischen Ölen, Kräutern oder einer Algenpackung und eingewickelt in Tücher. Neben wohltuender Entspannung fördern Körperpackungen die Durchblutung und versorgen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit sowie mit Nähr- und Pflegestoffen. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Packungen, von der Sport- und Vitalpackung bis zur Moorpackung. Besonders exklusiv ist unsere Cleopatrapackung mit einem sinnlichen Milch-Öl-Gemisch, das rückfettend auf die Haut wirkt.

Massagen

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit für Ihr Wohlbefinden und genießen Sie die tiefgehende Entspannung. Massagen fördern die Durchblutung, lindern Verspannungen und sorgen für ein vitalisiertes Lebensgefühl. Das facettenreiche Massage-Angebot im Milderer Hof reicht von der klassischen Massage über die manuelle Lymphdrainage bis hin zu Sport- und Kombimassagen. Als besonders angenehm werden unsere Alpienne Aromamassage und unsere Hot Stone Massage empfunden. Auch die, nach traditionell indischer Heilkunst durchgeführten Ayurveda Behandlungen schenken pure Entspannung und Leichtigkeit. 

Beauty Behandlungen

Zeit für Sie und Ihre Schönheit. Ein breiter Bogen an Anwendungen, die Sie innerlich und äußerlich zum Strahlen bringen, spannt sich in der Milderer Hof Beautyabteilung. Exklusive Gesichtsbehandlungen mit hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten der Linien LIGNE ST BARTH und BABOR versorgen die Haut mit natürlichen Vitaminen und Mineralien und sorgen für einen klaren, frischen Teint. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Beautyteam beraten und wählen Sie aus unserem vielseitigen Beauty- und Kosmetikangebot. Perfektionieren Sie Ihre Schönheitsbehandlung mit einer Maniküre, einer Pediküre oder einem raffinierten Augenbrauen und Wimpernservice.

Spa-Etikette

Kleidung im SPA-Bereich

Kommen Sie am besten in Unterwäsche oder Badebekleidung, eingehüllt in Ihren Bademantel, zur Wellness-Anwendung.

Was passiert, wenn ich zu meinem Termin zu spät komme?

Sollten Sie einmal zu einem Wellness-Termin zu spät kommen, müssen wir leider Ihre Behandlung verkürzen. Die Wellness-Anwendungen müssen in der Regel pünktlich enden, damit sich die nachfolgenden Behandlungen nicht verschieben und andere Gäste nicht warten müssen. Es genügt aber vollkommen, wenn Sie sich 5 bis 10 Minuten vor Ihrer Wellness-Anwendung an unserer SPA-Rezeption anmelden.

Können Anwendungstermine wieder storniert werden?

Bis 24 Stunden vor Anwendungsbeginn ist eine kostenfreie Stornierung Ihrer Wellnesstermine bei uns möglich. Danach müssen wir Ihnen 70 % des Behandlungspreises in Rechnung stellen.

Trinken

Wenn Sie eine Behandlung gebucht haben, trinken Sie bitte vorher und nachher viel Wasser oder Tee. Sie unterstützen damit Ihren Körper optimal bei der entgiftenden Wirkung Ihrer Behandlungen.

Verhaltensregeln im Schwimmbad- und Saunabereich

Dass alle Gäste vor allem Ruhe in einem Wellnesshotel suchen, sollte jeder Gast unbedingt respektieren. Bitte tragen Sie im Schwimmbadbereich Badekleidung. Unsere Sauna ist gemischt und textilfrei. Wir bitten Sie vor Schwimmbad- und Saunanutzung zu duschen. Legen oder setzen Sie sich im Saunabereich bitte auf ein Handtuch, für die Dampfbäder finden Sie ausreichend davon vor den Kabinen. Alle Bereiche in der Sauna sind Erwachsenen und Kindern ab 14 Jahren vorbehalten.

Wünsche

Wir wollen, dass Sie sich bei uns richtig wohlfühlen und Ihre Behandlung wirklich genießen. Bitte sagen Sie Ihrem Therapeuten was Sie wünschen, ob die Temperatur stimmt, ob die Massagegriffe zu fest oder zu schwach sind. Alle Behandlungsaspekte können Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack angepasst werden, um Ihre Behandlung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Pflegeprodukte

Nehmen Sie eine Erinnerung an Ihr Erlebnis mit nach Hause. Bei uns finden Sie zahlreiche Produkte unserer Produktpartner BABOR, LIGNE St Barth und Alpienne, die Ihnen auch zu Hause entspannte Stunden ermöglichen. Unser Team berät Sie dabei gerne.

Beratung

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich von unseren Mitarbeitern an der SPA-Rezeption persönlich und kompetent beraten zu lassen – gerne stellen wir Ihnen Ihr ganz spezielles SPA-Menü zusammen.

Schwangerschaft

Beauty- & Wellnessbehandlungen können auch während dieser wunderbaren Zeit genossen werden. Gerne berät Sie aber auch unser SPA-Team, um die für Sie passenden Anwendungen zu finden.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass in unserem SPA Mobilfunktelefone nicht gestattet sind!

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine wunderbare Zeit in unserer Wellnessoase „Marienbad“ und freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen!